Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

OPC FALL 2020 CONTACTS

First Name Last Name Email/UserID Contact Email Phone PLEASE TYPE IN YOUR SPECIFIC TEAM NAME(S) BELOW & PLACE YOUR ROLE NEXT TO EACH TEAM
Abbagail Monk abbymonk@hotmail.com abbymonk@hotmail.com 9187827896 WSA 04 Girls North- Manager
Alejandro Gonzalez alejandro1999yo@gmail.com alejandro1999yo@gmail.com 9186451147 WSA 2010 Blue Boys WSA 2012 Barca Boys Black WSA 2012 Barca Boys Red
Alexander McLaurin alexander.mclaurin@wsasoccer.org alexander.mclaurin@wsasoccer.org 9182370067 WSA Senior Tech Director; WSA 03B White, 04B White, SIDE FC 92 UPSL 
Alyssa Lam alyssalam5@gmail.com alyssalam5@gmail.com 9182314457 WSA 05 Boys Yellow-Manager
Amanda Miller amandarandall23@hotmail.com amandarandall23@hotmail.com 9183271291 ‘06 girls ‘07 girls ‘08 girls (Carl Coats)
Amanda Powers apowers2178@cox.net apowers2178@cox.net 9182849608 WSA 07 Boys Red Manager
Amanda Jo Johnson johnson.amandajo@gmail.com johnson.amandajo@gmail.com 4803194612 WSA 07 GA League- Head Coach WSA 07 GA NPL- Assistant Coach
Amber Nobbs jnobbs918boys1@gmail.com   9188149137 02 Girls Blue- Manager
Amber Phillips atphillips1017@gmail.com   9185205585 Boulder FK Jrs Koach Jimmy Gibbs -manager
AMIE TUGGLE eima_78@yahoo.com eima_78@yahoo.com 2143341684 WSA 2009 Boys Blue
Amy Romberg amykromberg@gmail.com amykromberg@gmail.com 4053612986 WSA OKC 06 Red - Manager
Amy Carroll amy@sonriseintl.com amy@sonriseintl.com 9187702790 WSA '04 Yellow Girls
Andrea Barnett andrealbarnett@yahoo.com   4054745901 WSA 2009 Girls White- Manager WSA 2012 Girls- Manager
Angela Patton ang.mccain@gmail.com ang.mccain@gmail.com 9186988822 WSA 04 GIRLS RED
Angie Brown angiekevin@cox.net angiekevin@cox.net   Wsa 2010 boys Jorge Perez
Angie Semple angie.semple@att.net   9186369666 WSA 06 girls Blue- Team manager
Apollo Turnbow dubleontourny@gmail.com dubleontourny@gmail.com 9184096487 Tulsa City Football Club 09 boys
Audrey Cantrell acant2005@gmail.com acant2005@gmail.com 9182891210 WSA 09 Girls Yellow (Fireflys)- Manager
aura Ceballos aura2979@aol.com aura2979@aol.com 4054144983 WSA 2009 Girls OKC - Female U11
Barry Roberts barry.roberts@wsasoccer.org barry.roberts@wsasoccer.org 9187068521 WSA 06 Boys White - coach WSA 09 Boys White - coach
Belinda Wagner belindawagner13@gmail.com   9188528954 02/03 Bolding
Ben Freeman freemanb@lithko.com freemanb@lithko.com 9136340500 WSA 06 Girls North
billy whitehead soccercoach13@hotmail.com soccercoach13@hotmail.com 9188695570 WSA Arsenal Director - contact for any WSA Arsenal Team
Bobby Behrens caterprovision@gmail.com caterprovision@gmail.com   WSA Rise Director - contact for any WSA Rise Team
Brandon Day brandonday@cygnusenergyfutures.com brandonday@cygnusenergyfutures.com 9186295217 WSA TCFC 09 Boys 
Brandon Chitty chitty3d@gmail.com     WSA 09 Girls Yellow   
Brett Thomas brettthomas6@gmail.com brettthomas6@gmail.com 4055034512 WSA OKC 06G Coach
Brian Ridener brian@tmctulsa.com brian@tmctulsa.com   Parker 07 NPL GIRLS
Brittani Beard brittanimrgn424@gmail.com   4052264353 WSA 09 Girls OKC - Manager WSA 09 Girls OKC - Parent of player
Cameron Reimer creimer@zoll.com creimer@zoll.com 9186334353 WSA Girls U12 Yellow-Chitty
Candace Caywood cmc6@ymail.com cmc6@ymail.com 9187407443 06 Girls White
Candy Breck   pws99@ymail.com 9186388958 Wsa boulder red 2013 Wsa boulder black 2013 Co managers with heather hill
Cari Davis daviscari@att.net daviscari@att.net   05 Rhein GA-Manager
carl coats carl@413signs.com   19183137285 WSA 06 Blue WSA 06 White WSA 08 Blue
Catherine Grona catherine.grona@wsasoccer.org catherine.grona@wsasoccer.org 9186064173 WSA 11 Girls, WSA Youth Academy Admin 
Chance alred Alred alred117@msn.com alred117@msn.com 9186391037 Wsa/Arsenal O7G. Coach Wsa/Arsenal 09G. Coach
Chris Meier adidaz640@aol.com adidaz640@aol.com 4058128793 08 Boys WSA OKC
Christen GARCIA christen_garcia@yahoo.com christen_garcia@yahoo.com 9182774795 WSA 09 Boys Black
Christy Adams christymarieadams@yahoo.com christymarieadams@yahoo.com 4052045585 WSA 05 Boys OKC
Claudio Munoz claudio.munoz@wsasoccer.org claudio.munoz@wsasoccer.org 9189547183 WSA boys 05 white
Coady Andrews coadyandrews26@gmail.com coadyandrews26@gmail.com 9135229184 WSA 2007 boys OKC Red - Coach Coady
Courtney Dresher dresh81@gmail.com 09wsaga@gmail.com 9187245824 WSAGA 09 Pemberton - Team Manager
Daniel Williams dan.will85@hotmail.co.uk dan.will85@hotmail.co.uk 9184288003 05 Boys OKC - Coach
Daniel Gaddis daniel.gaddis@yahoo.com daniel.gaddis@yahoo.com 9188578329 WSA 03G Blue - Manager
Danyel Cousins danyelcousins@me.com danyelcousins@me.com 9186063708 WSA 02/03 Girls GA - Manager
Dare Oganla dareoganla@hotmail.co.uk   4053321531 WSA 06-07Coach
David Bolding boldingd3472@yahoo.com boldingd3472@yahoo.com 9187208015 WSA 02/03 Bolding
Deborah Weiss debwe78@outlook.com debwe78@outlook.com 5172943693 WSA 07G Red- Manager
Diego Zavala diegozavala993@gmail.com   2812481607 WSA 2002
DOUGLAS MELTON douglasmelton13@yahoo.com douglasmelton13@yahoo.com 9185276130 WSA Girls Academy 2012 - Coach
Easton Davis daviseaston8@yhaoo.com   9188697368 Wsa arsenal 03
Edith Quintero lisgioq33@yahoo.com lisgioq33@yahoo.com 9186195928 Edith Quintero
Elissa Andrews elissaandrews@yahoo.com elissaandrews@yahoo.com 9186308903 West Side Alliance 05 Girls White - Manager
Eric Strickland erstric73@gmail.com erstric73@gmail.com 9186073621 07 WSA Girls GA League
First Last wootenal19@gmail.com   9188224869 WSA 2002 Girls South
Francisca Trujillo fynmartinez@cox.net fynmartinez@cox.net 9186058447 WSA 05 Boys White Team Manager
George Chatzigiannidis george_chatzig@yahoo.com     06 GA Coach
Griffith Poindexter gpmich12@gmail.com gpmich12@gmail.com 9188519311 WSA 07 Blue - Coach
Heather Hill hetbunni@hotmail.com hetbunni@hotmail.com 19186957054 Manager WSA 08 Boys Red WSA Boulder FK Red WSA Boulder FK Black
Irwing Romo irwingromo@yahoo.com irwingromo@yahoo.com 9187662571 WSA 04 North-Coach
James Sutton jammersutton@gmail.com   9182878897 03 Girls Blue Coach 03 Girls Black Coach 07 Boys Red Assistant Coach
James Wilson jwilson7981@gmail.com jwilson7981@gmail.com 9183513092 WSA OKC 07 Black assistant coach WSA OKC 07 Red assistant coach
James Reynolds jamesr16412@gmail.com jamesr16412@gmail.com 19183781095 F.K. Boulder 12
James Knaeble knaeblesoccer@gmail.com knaeblesoccer@gmail.com 9188106910 WSA05G - Ken Richardson
James Bise james.bise@gmail.com james.bise@gmail.com 19184068725 WSA 04 Boys Red - Manager
Jared Smith jared_c_smith@yahoo.com   9187601614 WSA Staff
Jason Elis jellis94@hotmail.com jellis94@hotmail.com 4055701939 WSA OKC 04 Girls Red
Javier Reyes javoreyes_93@hotmail.com javoreyes_93@hotmail.com 9187801623 WSA 05 Girls White - Assistant Coach WSA 05 Girls Black - Assistant Coach WSA 07 Girls White - Assistant Coach
Jeremiah Mateola jerrymateola14@oru.edu jerrymateola14@oru.edu 9182848671 WSA 07 BLUE HEAD COACH WSA 07 RED ASSISTANT COACH
Jeremy Rice jricetulsa@gmail.com   9184062934 2012 Melton - Manager
Jeremy Combs jeremy-combs@att.net jeremy-combs@att.net 9188451608 04 Red B 06 Blue G
Jeremy Chisum jschisum911@gmail.com jschisum911@gmail.com 9186066757 WSA 2009 girls White. Coach
Jessica Laverty jessiekap@aol.com jessiekap@aol.com 4059904118 WSA OKC 05 Girls Black
Jessica Cross cross8966@cox.net cross8966@cox.net 9187984043 WSA 08 Girls Red - Manager
Jimmy Gibbs boulderfksoccer@gmail.com     WSA Youth Academy Boys/Boulder Director
Jimmy Ferlaino   jimmy.ferlaino@gmail.com 4059968837 WSA OKC 04 Black-Assistant
Jimmy Fermin jimmy.fermin@swcu.edu jimmy.fermin@swcu.edu 8303859745 WSA 02 OKC
John Hubbard bax79@aol.com     '09 Boys '10 Girls
John Jackson jacksontwins@cox.net jacksontwins@cox.net 4054121871 02/03 WSA OKC Girls 02/03 WSA OKC Black
John Rhein rjrheinkix@yahoo.com     WSA Girls Academy 05
John Moss moss.jandmmoss@gmail.com moss.jandmmoss@gmail.com 9182602011 WSA 08 GIRLS NORTH WHITE WSA 07 BOYS NORTH WSA 06 GIRLS NORTH
Joni Collums collums26@yahoo.com collums26@yahoo.com 9184402980 WSA 06/05 Girls Black- Rafa
Jordan Cuckler jordancuckler11@gmail.com     WSA 08 Boys
Julie Huber c.j.huber@sbcglobal.net jhuber@elrenops.org 4056234204 WSA OKC 04G Black
justin Phillip tigan1@hotmail.com   9187985323 WSA North 07 girls WSA North 08 Boys
Justin Walker revjustinwalker@gmail.com revjustinwalker@gmail.com 9189132644 WSA Arsenal White - Muskogee Club Administrator WSA 2002 Boys Arsenal White - Manager Assistant Coach
Kaja Cremin kajacremin@gmail.com kajacremin@gmail.com 9188867946 WSA 07 girls blue
Kari Wing kwing@montecassino.org kwing@montecassino.org 9188940003 2010 girls red & 2010 girls blue
Kaspars Kokis kaspars.kokis@yahoo.com Kaspars.kokis@yahoo.com 9182845448 WSA 09 Girls- Head Coach WSA 12 Girls- Head Coach
kassie BLEVINS kblevinswsan07g@gmail.com kblevinswsan07g@gmail.com 9186914818 WSA 2007 GIRLS NORTH - MANAGER WSA 2007 GIRLS NORTH RED - MANAGER
Katherine Nichols katdad1981@me.com   4058262951 WSA 2007 Boys OKC red - coach Coady/ manager Katherine
Katy Seefeldt katyseefeldt@cox.net   9186405075 WSA 06 Girls Academy-manager
Katy - don't use Seefeldt katyseefeldt@gmail.com   9186405075 Girls 2006 Girls Academy-Manager
Kelly Thompson kellathompson03@gmail.com kellathompson03@gmail.com 9187812199 WEST SIDE ALLIANCE WSA ARSENAL 07 BOYS- MANAGER
Kenneth Richardson irishken3691@gmail.com irishken3691@gmail.com 9186057267 WSA 05G RICHARDSON
Kenny Killingsworth kennydeb18@gmail.com     Girls 2007 Red / Coach Girls 2011 / Coach
Kerry Shubert kerry@soccercitytulsa.com kerry@soccercitytulsa.com 9186912193 WSA 04 GA Head Coach
Kevin King wsa@kevinking kevinkingwsa79@gmail.com 9182695497 WSA 02 girls blue-Coach WSA 2010 girls Red-Coach WSA 2010 girls blue-Coach WSA 2011 girls Red-Coach Assistant Coaching Director
Kristal Sack kristalsack@gmail.com kristalsack@gmail.com   WSA U9 2011 Boys
Kristi Liechti kcliechti@gmail.com kcliechti@gmail.com 9186301475 WSA 04 GA - Manager
Kristin Streett kristinstreett@gmail.com kristinstreett@gmail.com 9187285373 05 Girls Academy Manager
Kristin Crawford kristin0982@gmail.com kgcrawford817@sbcglobal.net 9184581426 WSA 01G South - Manager
Kyle Miller corneliusmillhouse@yahoo.com corneliusmillhouse@yahoo.com 9186193314 Technical coach 06/07/08 girls Carl Coats Head coach
Kyra Montes montesk@nsuok.edu   3186172979 WSA 02G Arsenal White
Laura Millspaugh laura.millspaugh@gmail.com laura.millspaugh@gmail.com 9185769584 WSA Boulder FK 2011 Boys Red manager WSA OC 09 Girls manager
Lauren Graber laurenakomar@yahoo.com laurenakomar@yahoo.com 9187288332 2011 Girls WSA-Girls Academy (Doug Melton) - Parent Manager
Leigh Strickland george_weezy@yahoo.com george_weezy@yahoo.com 9186404673 WSA 07G GA League
Leslie Thompson leslie.thompson07@icloud.com leslie.thompson07@icloud.com 9182372842 WSA 09 girls Chisum
Lindsey Johnson ljohnson@baschools.org ljohnson@baschools.org 9187988080 WSA GA Navy 10 Girls
Lorie Harned kretch2001@yahoo.com kretch2001@yahoo.com 4056408458 05/06 girls Coach
LUIS GASPAR gaspercoaching@gmail.com gaspercoaching@gmail.com 9187404800 WSA-TULSA LOBOS 2009/10 (Coach) WSA-TULSA LOBOS 2012 (Coach) WSA-TULSA LOBOS 2013 (Coach)
Matt Howe matthewohowe@gmail.com matthewohowe@gmail.com 9182373160 WSA Girls Academy 2010 Navy - Head Coach
Matthew Rogers mtrogers7@gmail.com mtrogers7@gmail.com 9188049013 WSA 07 B Red - Coach WSA 04 B White - Coach
Megan Robinson megan.robinson1@astrazeneca.com megan.robinson1@astrazeneca.com 9186453500 WSA Girls Academy Navy - U11 Manager
Michael Parker coachmike.jenks@gmail.com coachmike.jenks@gmail.com 9187202092 WSA 07 GAL and WSA 07 GA NPL
Michelle Bolden boldenmichelle@gmail.com boldenmichelle@gmail.com 9188104321 WSA 06B Red - Manager
Michelle Moss mandjmoss@gmail.com mandjmoss@gmail.com 9182602102 WSA 08 GIRLS NORTH WHITE WSA 07 BOYS NORTH WSA 06 GIRLS NORTH
Nader Shaker nshaker0@gmail.com   9186951125 WSA 2010 Girls WSA 2005 Girls White
Natalie Leeds natalieleeds@me.com   9187819042 WSA Arsenal 02 girls white
Orlando Colina colinano10@yahoo.com   9185775738 07 WSA Arsenal boys Assistant coach
Paige McCune pstuart22@hotmail.com pstuart22@hotmail.com 9186882737 2008 Girls Tulsa Blue Carl Coats -I am assistant coach and part time manager
Perry Brooks perrybrooks242@yahoo.com   9188459515 Perry Brooks WSA 07 boys blue
Petar Durdevic 95.peca@gmail.com   4059687820 WSA 07 OKC Coach
Preston Wiruth orusoccercoach@gmail.com   9186913166 WSA 08 Red - Coach WSA 04 GA - Coach WSA 04 GA2 - Coach
Rachel Hale rachelhale34@hotmail.com   9187770055 WSA 04 White
Rebecca Allison redmengrad@gmail.com     WSA 06 Boys Blue--Team Manager
Rhys Williams williamsrhys@hotmail.com   9186059192 WSA 09 Girls Red - Coach
Ricardo Zamarripa beltranricardo627@gmail.com   9186408057 U11 boys White
Richard Shaughnessy rjstulsau@aol.com rjstulsau@aol.com 9182303908 2012 Barca boys Black 2012 Barca boys Red
Robert Schwarts schwartzrm@sbcglobal.net   9183711297 06 girls blue assistant 06 girls blue assistant
Roberto Ceballos tito82977@aol.com tito82977@aol.com 4054144974 WSA 2009 Girls OKC - Female U11
Roger Bush roger.bush@wsasoccer.org roger.bush@wsasoccer.org 9186294476 Executive Director
Rondney Lo rondneylo10@gmail.com rondneylo10@gmail.com 4798476259 06 Boys Red
Russell Ragland russell.ragland@yahoo.com russell.ragland@yahoo.com 9182611832 WSA GA ‘06
Ryan Stack ryanstack01@icloud.com   9184079800 WSA 06 BOYS RED
Ryan Bush ryan.bush@wsasoccer.org ryan.bush@wsasoccer.org 9184097386 2007 Boys
Scott Branan sbranan24@gmail.com sbranan24@gmail.com 9182372662 WSA 04 GIRLS BLACK WSA 04 GIRLS RED WSA 2013 BOYS
Shannon Moore smoore396@yahoo.com smoore396@yahoo.com 9187069502 WSA 04 Girls Yellow
Shannon Faust soonerengr@aol.com SoonerEngr@aol.com 9188143052 WSA Girls '08 Blue
Shannon Hogan sjghogan@gmail.com   4053971080 WSA OKC 07 Boys
Shawn Holmes holmes_1s@cox.net holmes_1s@cox.net 9183817913 WSA 07 Girls White —Manger
Shelly Slavin stslavin@cccexpress.com stslavin@cccexpress.com 9184970678 WSA 02/03 Boys Blue - Manager
Sherri Smith sherrismith12@gmail.com sherrismith12@gmail.com 4056502455 WSA 05 girls okc red - Manager
Tara Schroeder tinytara2006@aol.com   9185347047 WSA 2011 GIRLS RED
Thor Campbell campbellt@pryorschools.org campbellt@pryorschools.org 9187201848 WSA NORTH 2013 Girls
Todd Pemberton todd.pemberton@hotmail.com todd.pemberton@hotmail.com 9188535263 WSA GA 09 Pemberton. Coach WSA GA 10 Pemberton. Coach
Todd Friend todd.a.friend@gmail.com   9183481303 WSA Arsenal 03B
Traci Nelson tracilnelson72@gmail.com tracilnelson72@gmail.com   Barca Boys 2012 Black-Manager Barca Boys 2012 White-Manager
Tyler Campbell tylercampbell1214@icloud.com     2011 boys 2002/2003 boys blue
Valerie Allen getval2016@gmail.com getval2016@gmail.com 9183731569 WSA 08 Boys North Team Manager
Vangie Roberts vangie1@hotmail.com vangie1@hotmail.com 9186989456 WSA 09 Boys White-manager WSA 06 Boys White-manager
Wes Branstetter wes.branstetter@wsasoccer.org   9186399229 WSA 02/03 GIRLS BLUE HEAD COACH WSA 02/03 GIRLS BLACK HEAD COACH
Will Ribera willfernandoribera@icloud.com willfernandoribera@icloud.com   WSA 05 Boys Yellow - Head Coach.
Wilson Fields sheliaben@icloud.com sheliaben@icloud.com 9186304486 WSA 02/03 Girls Black
Wilson Fields sheliaben@icloud.net sheliaben@icloud.net 9186304486 WSA 02/03 Girls Black
Yobany Sosa yobanysosa@icloud.com yobanysosa@icloud.com 9187605619 Yobany Sosa
Zach Stephens zstephens1@cox.net   4055709405 WSA 05 Girls OKC Red
James Wilson jwilson7981@gmail.com jwilson7981@gmail.com 918 351 3092 WSA 07G OKC Red 
Mary Atnonelli mjantone77@yahoo.com     WSA 2010B Blue Manager 

Related Links