Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

WSA COLLEGE DATABASE

Contact Colleges Via Email

MEN’S COLLEGE COACH CONTACTS

 The College Database including coach emails is being constructed and updated weekly.

DIRECTORY

Oklahoma 
Kansas
Missouri
Texas
Arkanas
Colorado
Others

 

State of Oklahoma

Return to Directory

Northeastern State University (NSU) NCAA DII Rob Czlonka czlonka@nsuok.edu
Tulsa University (TU) NCAA DI Tom McIntosh thomas-mcintosh@utulsa.edu
Oral Roberts University (ORU) NCAA DI Steve Hayes shayes@oru.edu
Rogers State University (RSU) NAIA Derek Larkin dlarkin@rsu.edu
Oklahoma Baptist University (OBU) NAIA Brent Coates brent.coates@okbu.edu
NEO A&M    
Bacone College    
USAO     
Oklahoma Wesleyan    
Oklahoma City University    
Oklahoma Christian College    
Northern Oklahoma College (JUCO) Michael DuRoy michael.duroy@north-ok.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

State of Kansas

Return to Directory

Cowley College (JUCO) Roberto Dos Santos santosr@cowley.edu
Ft Hayes State University NCAA DII Brett Parker bmparker2@fhsu.edu
Central Christian College NAIA Micah Johnson (Asst) micah.johnson@centralchristian.edu
Southwestern College NAIA  Ruben Sanchez ruben.sanchez@sckans.edu
NEOSHO College (JUCO) Steven Harrison sharrison@neosho.edu
Independence College (JUCO) Derek Gish dgish@indycc.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

State of Missouri

 

Return to Directory

Missouri State NCAA DI Jon Leamy jonleamy@missouristate.edu
Drury University NCAA DII Ryan Swan rdswan@drury.edu
Maryville University NCAA DII Todd Wallace twallace@maryville.edu
University of Missouri S&T NCAA DII Joe Ahearn ahearnjc@mst.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

State of Texas

Return to Directory

Houston Baptist University (NCAA DI) Steve Jones sjones@hbu.edu
Midwestern State University (NCAA DII) Doug Elder doug.elder@mwsu.edu
St Edwards University (NCAA DII)  Brian Young not available
Incarnate Word University (NCAA DII) Vince Martinez not available
Austin College (NCAA DIII) Mark Hudson mhudson@austincollege.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

State of Arkansas

Return to Directory

Ouachita Baptist University Alex Denning denninga@obu.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

State of Colorado

Return to Directory

Colorado School of Mines NCAA DII Frank Kohlenstein fkohlens@mines.edu
Ft Lewis College NCAA DII Oige Kennedy kennedy_o@fortlewis.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

OTHERS

Return to Directory

Lipscomb University NCAA DI (TN) Charles Morrow charles.morrow@lipscomb.edu
Belmont University NCAA DI (TN) Earle Davidson earle.davidson@belmont.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

US Mortgage Corporation

Nike Soccer

The Evolutions Group

NIKE PREMIERE CLUB

Communication Federal Credit Union

Holly Frontier