Achievement+ Perspective+ Perseverance

WEST SIDE ALLIANCE

SOCCER CLUB

WSA CENTRAL BOYS TEAM DIRECTORY

Home Base - Tulsa

 

BOYS TEAM DIRECTORY

 

 

 

 

 

QUESTIONS OR WANT TO SET UP TRYOUTS BY APPOINTMENT?  Contact our club Director of Coaching:

Coaching Director: Roger Bush, 918 629 4476RogerWSA@aol.com

 

 

TEAM COACH ROLE PHONE EMAIL  
           
WSA 08 Boys Red Jordan Cuckler Head Coach 918 407 5551 JordanCuckler11@gmail.com  
 
WSA 08 Boys Blue Griffith Poindexter Head Coach 918 851 9311 gpmich12@gmail.com  
 
WSA 07 Boys Red Barry Roberts Coach 918 706 8521 brobs68@hotmail.com  
 
WSA 07 Boys Blue Perry Brooks Coach 918 845 9515 perrybrooks@oru.edu  
Brian Hooper Asst Coach 918 352 0511 wsabrian@gmail.com  
WSA 07 Boys White TBA Coach  
 
WSA 07 B Red Tigers Salamon Catalan Coach 918 282 2276 salomoncatalan@gmail.com  
 
 
WSA 06 Boys Red Barry Roberts Coach 918 706 8521 brobs68@hotmail.com  
NATL PREM LEAGUE  
 
WSA 06 Boys Blue Corie Frazer Coach 918 816 6914 coriefrazer@gmail.com  
Perry Brooks Asst Coach  
 
WSA 05 Boys Yellow Dave Lueng Coach 918 852 3654

coolie_24@hotmail.com

 
 
 
WSA 05 Boys Blue Will Ribera Coach 918 960 4462 willfernandoribera@icloud.com  
 
 
WSA 05 Boys Blue John Rueda Coach 918 629 4476 shananarueda@hotmail.com  
 
WSA 05 Boys White Rey Bustos Coach 918 951 6360 rbustos@jorosefinecabinets.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

Donnie Blanco Manager 918 402 1296 donnieblanco@rocketmail.com  
 
WSA 04 Boys Black Alex McLaurin Coach 918 237 0067 alexmclaurin87@gmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

Javier Reyes Asst Coach 918 780 1623 javoreyes@oru.edu  
Matt Weeks Age Coordin 918 809 0403 marnweeks@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
WSA 04 Boys Red Nemanja Vokovic Coach 916 621 9627 v.nemanja84@gmail.com  
Jimmy Gibbs Asst Coach 918 313 1430 jimmy.gibbs10@gmail.com  
Jeremy Combs Asst Coach jeremy-combs@att.net  
 
 
WSA 04 Boys Red Fox Salamon Catalan Coach 918 282 2276 salomoncatalan@gmail.com  
 
 
WSA 03 Boys Red Corie Frazer Coach 918 816 6914 coriefrazer@gmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

 
 
 
WSA 03 Boys Blue Nemanja Vokovic Coach 916 621 9627 v.nemanja84@gmail.com  
TBA Asst Coach  
Shelly Slavin Manager 918 497 0678 stslavin@cccexpress.com  
 
WSA 03 Boys White Dave Leung Coach 918 852 3654 coolie_24@hotmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

 
 
WSA 02 Boys Red Francisco Ugarte Coach 918 219 7673 zico.ugarte@gmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

Tyler Campbell Asst Coach 918 230 7270 tylercampbell1214@icloud.com  
Bobby Behrens Staff 918 638 4690 bbehrens@oru.edu  
 
WSA 02 Boys Blue To Be Announced Coach  
 
 
WSA 01 Boys White Alex McLaurin Head Coach 918 237 0067

alexmclaurin87@gmail.com

 

NATL PREM LEAGUE

 
 
 
WSA 01 Boys Red Brian Elliott Coach 918 691 8142 brivision18@yahoo.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

Jill Johnson Manager 918 605 3571 jillrandf@yahoo.com  
 
WSA 01 Boys Blue Tyler Campbell Asst Coach 918 230 7270 tylercampbell1214@icloud.com  
 
 
WSA 00 Boys White Ryan Bush Coach 918 409 7386 orusoccer@hotmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

 
 
 
WSA 00 Boys Red Jason Rogers Coach 918 639 6799 natlrogers98@gmail.com  

NATL PREM LEAGUE

 
 
WSA 00 Boys Blue Jason Rogers Coach 918 639 6799 natlrogers98@gmail.com  
 


GO TO FIELD ASSIGNMENTS/TRYOUT TIMES

VIEW SUB DIRECTORS/AGE DIVISION DIRECTORS

COACHING STAFF PROFILES

GO TO GIRLS TEAM DIRECTORY

RETURN TO TRYOUT HOMEPAGE

 

Nike Soccer

NIKE PREMIERE CLUB

Communication Federal Credit Union